Location:   http://jmbarrie.co.uk/view/621/

«« Click here to go back to your search.

June 1905

The Allahakbarries Cricket Team at Black Lake in June 1905, with Michael Llewelyn Davies as their mascot. Back row, l to r: Maurice Hewlett, J M Barrie, Harry Graham, E V Lucas. Front row: H J Ford, A E W Mason, Charles Tennyson, Charles Turley Smith.