Sign In

Access advanced features by signing in to your user account.

Photo of The Allahakbarries Cricket Team - 1905

This entry contains 3 image(s), each scanned and uploaded to our database.


The Allahakbarries Cricket Team at Black Lake in June 1905, with Michael Llewelyn Davies as their mascot. Back row, l to r: Maurice Hewlett, J M Barrie, Harry Graham, E V Lucas. Front row: H J Ford, A E W Mason, Charles Tennyson, Charles Turley Smith.


Add Comment

There aren't any comments on this entry, click add comment to be the first!

J M Barrie Logo Sign In